3COM 3C905CX VISTA DRIVER

This is an old card, and the driver probably isn’t bit compliant. Tuesday, December 27, 3: Saturday, December 29, 6: Thanks for the tip. Sorry this didn’t help. Thanks it’s good solution.

Uploader: Kazraran
Date Added: 14 March 2008
File Size: 23.81 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 88060
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

I tought my old PC was gone Friday, December 30, Tell us about your experience with our site. This is an old card, and the 3cm probably isn’t bit compliant.

Network Adapters – 3Com – 3Com EtherLink 10/100 PCI NIC (3C905-TX) Computer Driver Updates

Edited by Roberto77z Monday, March 12, 5: Sunday, November 27, 3: Friday, November 7, 7: Monday, March 30, Sign in to vote. Monday, July 6, Saturday, March 24, 5: Office Office Exchange Server.

I’m from Brazil and was looking for a solution, with the driver for Vista. Tech support scams are an industry-wide issue where scammers attempt to trick you into paying for unnecessary technical support services.

  DWA-556 WIN 7 DRIVER DOWNLOAD

The solution for this Vista problem simple once you find it.

This thread is locked. You can follow the question or vote as helpful, but you cannot reply to this thread.

3C driver for 64 bit win 7 or Vista – Microsoft Community

Monday, November 16, 7: It’s terribly working well!! Thursday, January 26, 7: Saturday, May 9, 9: Thanks for the tip! Even works on Server and Windows 8 64bit Thursday, May 17, 2: Saturday, December 29, 6: Thanks for posting the info.

Now make Vista to look 3C driver from that folder, and Vista finds a driver and installs it. I will not get so graphic, but it did work, I have been looking for a driver for this card and windows 7 64bit for a while now.

Wednesday, June 10, 3: How satisfied are you with this reply?

3C905 driver for 64 bit win 7 or Vista

Not an IT pro? I’ve seen several peripherals that were erroneously reported as ‘compatible’ as well as ‘incompatible’ devices that work just fine. Thursday, December 3, 7: Friday, March 9, 1: Works on Win 7 64!

  KWORLD VS-DVB-T 323UR DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Sorted 3c905ccx problem with testing TMG on an old machine! I’ve seen several older network controllers that worked in Vista and Win7 using the Windows XP drivers, after pointing Windows to the INF files and having it search for the best driver.